Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:16 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Time out by one hour?
PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:10 am
Posts: 1
Any reason why data downloaded from the dashboard is one hour out? Or is it just that its GMT and we are GMT+1 at the moment? (The time on the ENVI is correct)

Thanks
Dave


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 12:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 1:10 pm
Posts: 328
Location: East Sussex
marwell wrote:
Any reason why data downloaded from the dashboard is one hour out? Or is it just that its GMT and we are GMT+1 at the moment? (The time on the ENVI is correct)

Thanks
Dave


Under the Settings tab do you have Timezone set to Europe/London?

Automan.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group